## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT EASTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS CENTRAL DIVISION

THE CHRISTIAN MINISTERIAL ALLIANCE; PATRICA BREWER; CAROLYN BRIGGS; LYNNETTE BROWN; and MABLE BYNUM, each on behalf of themselves and all other similarly situated persons

**PLAINTIFFS** 

v.

## No. 4:23-cv-471-DPM

JOHN THURSTON, in his official capacity as the Secretary of State of Arkansas; and SHARON BROOKS; JAMES HARMON SMITH, III; BILENDA HARRIS-RITTER; WENDY BRANDON; WILLIAM LUTHER; and JAMIE CLEMMER, each in their official capacities as members of the Arkansas State Board of Elections Commissioners

**DEFENDANTS** 

## ORDER

Plaintiffs' request for a three-judge court, *Doc. 1 at 57*, is granted. 28 U.S.C. § 2284(a). Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith of the United States Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit has designated Circuit Judge David R. Stras and District Judge James M. Moody Jr. to serve with me as the district court. Case 4:23-cv-00471-DPM-DRS-JM Document 8 Filed 06/13/23 Page 2 of 2

So Ordered.

D.P. Marshall Jr.

D.P. Marshall Jr. <sup>U</sup> United States District Judge

13 June 2023

REPRESED FROM DEMOCRACY DOCKER.COM